Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I typically keep to myself and stay at home, mostly I visualize going out. I keep breaking my promise every week to stroll on over to Mojoe’s Coffee Cafe, its been a while since I’ve slipped in for a hot drink. Lately my mind has been juggling so I’ve set aside this late night hour to splurge on the details of paintings. These have inspired my new crochet line, “The Ballerina Project” – those are all my long leg warmers with the ribbed texture I love so much. My next design for leg warmers use the crocodile stitch, or scale stitch.

ku-kula

  • Ku Kua

frank-dicksee-the-two-crowns

  • frank dicksee and the two crowns

corset

unknown

hiromi-matsu

matsuo hiromi

france-roof

France roof

rome

Rome Architecture

dragon2

my example of crocodile stitch

black-as-the-coffee

My long leg warmers are even longer! HeartoftheHealer

 

