Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I am so excited to share with you my first experiences with my sewing machine. It’s been a slow process! Learning all the buttons on the machine, finding levers, joining the top and bottom thread. These are all firsts to me. Even pressing the foot pedal felt like I was driving out of control, and I am not sewing at this moment due to the fact that I can’t figure out how to get the bottom thread to come up –

I’ll be adding my crop top line on March 8th and released this Pixie Crop Top early. It’s beautiful and stays put while practicing back bends, downward dog, and other yoga poses. I imagine the woman who would wear the pixie top – a wild woman, an enchantress, a woman who says yes to the universe and laughs at her mistakes.

I also finished these legwarmers which are also listed in my shop, size small. Wouldn’t they match perfectly with my stripped bralette? Just between you and me, I am currently designing bikini bottoms/shorts to complete this full body crochet apparel look. I’ll be head to toe in crochet garments!

stripped-bra

Available March 8th

 

