Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I enjoy sitting down listening to techno trance music while I edit these photos. I’ve FINALLY leveled up and have a better phone. Between you and me it is very hard for me to take photographs. I always feel like I’m not good enough, or that I need to have a certain look, however, I was born with red curly hair, an oval face, and bad smile. As I was growing up I was always bullied, I can remember hearing mean things being said about me when I was little. I am envious of pretty girls sometimes because they never had to endure the amount of self-loathing I’ve suffered. Having low self-esteem makes it easier for people to take advantage of you – so I’ve learned it’s best to keep my distance from most people. I came off pretty intense but this is my blog and I’d like to keep it a place away from everything (I don’t tell any one about this blog, I think it’s good to keep some things to myself.)

Here is FIRE from my new FIRE & ICE collection, crochet stripped bralettes. They are only available in size small which fits a – b cups. It hooks in the back like a bra. I had fun picking out my outfit and can’t wait to show my next crop top, ICE.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/517460907/retro-stripped-crop-top-festival-top-red?ref=hp_rv

fire1

marchupdate12

 

 

