rainbow meadow wiprainbow meadow wip 2

rainbow meadow

 

I was so happy when I got my hands on baby blue cotton I set to work on the bra cups, working the yarn through my fingers and mulling over all the possibilities. I wanted to unleash more of my potential.

You can choose to begin again at any time. You start off on a familiar path, only to stumble upon your own curiosity and head in the direction it’s calling you. Take risks.  Believe in yourself. Believe in yourself. Believe in yourself. It’s the road less traveled on. I’m always struggling to make a decision – go this way or that. Sometimes you have to close your eyes, stand still and take a deep breath and let your heart lead the way.

This collection with soft baby blues is a reflection of reinforcing the magic that is inside each and every one of us. It’s our potential.

I lovingly call these my armor sets in pink, blue, and white for short. Everything made in limited numbers in size small. (Recommended for busts 29 – 32 inches. ) These soft colors are so consoling and will make you feel confident as you battle the week.

cupid's aura pink bralette

 

