Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

resonate

Fair skinned with bright red hair, the color pink has always made me feel so girly and feminine. I love to embrace my freckles and pale look with these baby pinks. If you’re new to my blog, Hello! My name is Samantha please follow and like if you enjoy this post so I know to make more! I love getting my clothes custom made so I get the perfect fit for my body and I get so much more out of my purchase when it’s something tailored to me. I am on a quest to love myself during these hot summer nights, and so with rose quartz and flowery scents in mind, I’ve curated a list of organic make up and clothes that make you feel good.

Cupid’s Aura Cotton Crochet Triangle Top handmade by me

Shop: Cupid’s Aura

cupid's aura pink bralette

 Ruffled Pink Bikini Bottoms handmade by me

Shop: Pink Bikini Bottoms

BIKINI BOTTOMS 3

lovechildsophia IG shop has cute crystal kits (great gift idea!!!) and wire wrapped pendants.

LOVE CHILD

in_the_weeds_apothecary Bliss Essential Oil

Shop: Bliss Essential Oil

BLISS PRODUCT

STARLING SKY DESIGNS 

Isn’t this pendant gorgeous?

STARLINGSKYDESIGNS

 

WALNUT GROVES SOAPS US

Shop: Winter Gardenia

WALNUTGROVESOAPSUS

Pink Vegan Blush

Shop: Organic Pink Petal Pink Blush

pink vegan blush

 

oliviavondesigns hi-low skirt in ballet slipper

Shop: Custom Order Hi-Low Skirt

PINK PIXIE SKIRT

 

