avocado mask 2

Summer time has proven to irritate my skin with its unmericiful heat waves. This moisterizer is packed with anti-inflammatory agents and vitamin- E. This is also a great hair mask for my curly tresses. Cruelty-free and vegan, not to mention budget friendly.  Here’s what you’ll need:

  • farm raised organic honey
  • 4 tsp extra virgin coconut oil per avocado
  • 1 avocado
  • reused glass jar

avocado mask

 

Mix altogether until its well blended and store in the freezer. It will freeze quickly, so make sure you get it while it’s nice and cold. I love the way it feels on my skin. I also use aloe vera from a plant if I have particularly irrated / sun burnt skin. If this worked wonders for your skin like it does for mine, let me know in the comments below! I can’t wait to be introducing some new direction in my etsy shop. Please swing by to check out ready to ship pieces.

 

 

 

 

