Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

modeling easter sunday 1

 

My eyeliner didn’t hold up too well in the sun! But I think the primer and make up worked well and take into consideration I haven’t splurged on make up in a year.

I waited until I ran out of everything – I didn’t have a morning routine any more. That’s all changing with the promise to take care of myself.

Below is a picture of all the goodies, I spent over $40, but did get $11 back in coupons. I also dyed my hair burgundy. What do you think? For foundation, I chose from Physician’s Formula a BB correcting powder, Maybelline’s Fit Me! in Porceline, an E.L.F. fluffy powder brush, Nyx Conealer. I chose a Physician’s Formula highligher which I love. For eyeliner, I chose E.L.F. gel pot in black. It came with a tiny applicator. (I need some new mascara!) For eyebrows, I got Nyx kit and I adore this. It’s the best brow kit I’ve ever invested in and I’ve tried lots of different eyebrow tools. I couldn’t help but snag that cute red lipstick, it stood out like something from a chemistry set. It was also my first matte lip color, in Red. I usually don’t do red, more coral and berry colors. But this was about stepping out of my comfort zone. This was about loving myself without limits.

make up haul

Save